My First Book Signing 31 May 10.30 – 1.00

Injured Parties4 (500x414)

My first book signing has been organised

On

Tuesday 31 May 2016

10.30am  – 1pm

At

Old Habits cafe

Church Road

Great Bookham

Surrey

KT23 3PG

 

Looking forward to seeing you there!

Monica Weller

 

Comment today from ‘M’ who read the book over the weekend:

“I have read the book – 2 days it took me, brilliant, I was so absorbed I couldn’t put it down and I felt like I was there.   To say I thoroughly enjoyed it is simply not enough.  Once again, I was very impressed with the painstaking research you have carried out.  All the documents you mention in the book are there so there can be no question as to the information you found and where you found it.  Your patience and commitment is second to none”.

Leave a Reply

