Email received tonight about INJURED PARTIES

It was brilliant receiving this email tonight from an Amersham lady who’s read INJURED PARTIES. I have xxxxxx out one word as I don’t want to give away the story:

“Dear Monica Weller

I just had to email to tell you how impressed I am with your book on Dr Davidson.   Apart from the excellent detective work I found the book very readable. In fact I read over 3/4 of it in one sitting.

Some of the facts disclosed about the xxxxxxxxxxx were a shock to me but they had to come out and you didn’t shirk that responsibility despite your knowledge of how we all revere her memory.   This to me highlights your professionalism.

It is satisfying to know that at last this case has closure.   I am only sorry it took so long.

 

 

Leave a Reply

