A Talk for Amersham Museum

…looking forward to giving my next talk about INJURED PARTIES, Solving the Murder of Dr Helen Davidson.

Injured Parties front cover (516x800)

The talk is being hosted by Amersham Museum at the market hall in Old Amersham, Bucks.

Talk – How I came to write Injured Parties – Solving the Murder of Dr Helen Davidson

It’s seven years since I gave my last talk there…then it was about Ruth Ellis, the last woman to be hanged in the UK. Ruth Ellis new cover jpg (2) (426x640) (333x500)

A lady made contact with me after the talk. As a result I began researching the story about Dr Davidson’s murder. Seven years later INJURED PARTIES was published.

When I read through the list of people who helped me,  in the Acknowledgments section of the book, during those seven years, I still have to pinch myself. I was so lucky to meet them.

More talks about my book are being organised…in Chorleywood, Amersham, Chalfont St Giles and Gerrards Cross.

I hope to see some of my blog readers at the events.

Leave a Reply

